Town of Almond

New York

Contact Information


Town Clerk

Teresa Jaycox

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-2615
Email: townclerk@almondny.com


Supervisor

Dawn A. Wildrick-Cole

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-270-4008
Email: supervisor@almondny.com


Councilmen

Joanne Freeland

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-5117
Email: townclerk@almondny.com


Larry Perry

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-6149
Email: townclerk@almondny.com


Bryan Snyder

Office: 607-276-6665
Email: townclerk@almondny.com



Justice Court

Hon. Paul T. Johnson - Town Justice

Office: 607-276-2138
Home: 607-276-6648
Email: justice@almondny.com


Teresa Jaycox - Court Clerk

Office: 607-276-2138
Home: 607-276-2615
Email: justice@almondny.com


Assessor

Bobbi Elderkin

Office: 607-276-2650
Email: almond.assessor@gmail.com


Highway Department

Jamie Mansfield - Superintendent of Highways

Office: 607-276-5240
Email: highway@almondny.com


Wayne Jefferds - Deputy Superintendent of Highways

Office: 607-276-5240
Email: highway@almondny.com


Code Enforcement Officer

William Ells

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-5039
Email: ceo@almondny.com


Dog Control Officer

Dan Hegarty

Mobile: 607-382-5519
Home: 607-276-5505
Email: dogcontrol@almondny.com


Planning Board

Tammy Kokot

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-382-8370
Email: planning@almondny.com


Zoning Board of Appeals

Don Weiman

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-6667
Email: zba@almondny.com


Assessment Board of Review

Email: review@almondny.com


Website

Don Weiman

Office: 607-276-6665
Home: 607-276-6667
Email: webmaster@almondny.com